简介 停泊岛度假村

網上訂票的 饭店 在 Pulau Perhentian, Terengganu
Loading...
0/2

官方网站 -  最优房价保证

線上預訂您的房間

入住
December
14
2018
离店
December
15
2018
国际航空运输协会代码
 
 
取消预定

简介

正等待您的天堂

马来西亚东北沿海岸,有座宁静的碧水金沙天堂正等待着您。停泊岛是沿着登嘉楼州并且被珊瑚礁围绕的群岛。在这里能够找到数个世界顶级的潜水地点、原始海滩,以及与世隔绝的浪漫隐居地。

停泊岛度假村正好坐落在众些群岛中的最大岛屿上,为旅客提供奇妙的度假体验。这所私人度假村建设在占地25英亩的天然雨林及拥有迷人海景的原始海滨上。无论是田园诗般的海滩、围绕四周的壮丽天然森林、惊艳刺激的活动探险,甚至是令人垂涎的珍馐美馔,绝对都是可以让您再次充电恢复活力元气的完美旅游享受。

Jetty Perhentian-Island-Malaysia

潜水

您可以在全世界其中一个最美并且被珊瑚礁围绕的潜水地点潜入大自然的怀抱。对于潜水初学者,停泊岛是您获取潜水执照的理想之地。PADI开放式水域潜水员课程将提供您探索罕见的奇特海…

+More info

乘坐皮划艇

您可乘坐皮划艇在湛蓝海水上悠闲的划船漂流,划向幸福乐园。您无需拥有划船经验,而且停泊岛度假村的海上运动中心亦有提供单人或双人皮划艇出租服务。这座岛屿相当密集的美丽群岛…

+More info

浮潜

浮潜可以让您窥探海底的宁静,探索奇特的海洋世界,而且停泊岛也是让您一睹稀有海龟风采的绝佳地点。每日2次的浮潜之旅分别于上午10:00及下午14:00时出发。另外,您可以在海上运动中…

+More info

Introduction Perhentian Island Resort

Hotel in Pulau Perhentian, Terengganu
Loading...
0/2

Official Website - Best Rate Guaranteed

Book Your Stay Here

Arrival
May
23
2017
Departure
May
24
2017
Promo Code
 
 
Cancel a booking

Introduction

Paradise Awaits

Off the coast of northeastern Malaysia, a paradise of golden sands with tranquil azure waters await. The Perhentian Islands are a group of coral-fringed islands off the coast of the state of Terengganu, where some of the world’s best diving spots, pristine beaches and romantic hideaways can be found.

Perhentian Island Resort, located on the biggest island of the archipelago, offers visitors an amazing vacation experience. It is a private resort built on 25 acres of natural rainforests and a pristine beachfront with breathtaking sea views. From idyllic beaches, natural forest splendours all around to a host of exciting activities, adventures and mouthwatering cuisine, the perfect retreat to reenergize yourself .

EXTERIOR (12)

Scuba Diving

DIVE INTO NATURE...at one of the most beautiful, coral-fringed diving spots in the world. For beginners, Perhentian is an ideal place to obtain your scuba diving license. The PADI Open Water Diver course will give you a chance to explore an underwater world teeming with exotic marine life and rare,…

+More info

Kayaking

ROW INTO BLISS...as you drift leisurely on azure waters on a kayak. No paddling experience is required as the Perhentian Island Sea Sport Centre offers single or double kayaks for rental. The beautiful archipelago, with close knit islands, are ideal for kayaking so stop by the Sea Sport Centre, open…

+More info

Snorkeling

PEER INTO TRANQUILITY...and explore the exotic underwater world while snorkeling. Perhentian is a great spot to catch a glimpse of the rare Sea Turtle. Snorkeling trips are offered twice daily at 10:00hrs and 14:00hrs. Book an instructor-led excursion at the Sea Sport Centre for just RM40 per trip for adults…

+More info