度假村设备 - 游泳池

停泊岛度假村
Loading...
0/4

官方网站 -  最优房价保证

線上預訂您的房間

入住
June
20
2019
离店
June
21
2019
国际航空运输协会代码
 
 
取消预定

游泳池

您可在本度假村内的清澈晶莹游泳池愉快畅游。儿童泳池毗邻主泳池,欢迎您与家人前来共度欢乐。泳池开放时间为每天早上08:00至晚上19:00。

 

rsz__pool_068

潜水

您可以在全世界其中一个最美并且被珊瑚礁围绕的潜水地点潜入大自然的怀抱。对于潜水初学者,停泊岛是您获取潜水执照的理想之地。PADI开放式水域潜水员课程将提供您探索罕见的奇特海…

+More info

乘坐皮划艇

您可乘坐皮划艇在湛蓝海水上悠闲的划船漂流,划向幸福乐园。您无需拥有划船经验,而且停泊岛度假村的海上运动中心亦有提供单人或双人皮划艇出租服务。这座岛屿相当密集的美丽群岛…

+More info

浮潜

浮潜可以让您窥探海底的宁静,探索奇特的海洋世界,而且停泊岛也是让您一睹稀有海龟风采的绝佳地点。每日2次的浮潜之旅分别于上午10:00及下午14:00时出发。另外,您可以在海上运动中…

+More info

Facilities - Swimming Pool Pulau Perhentian, Terengganu Hotel

Perhentian Island Resort
Loading...
0/4

Official Website - Best Rate Guaranteed

Book Your Stay Here

Arrival
December
14
2018
Departure
December
15
2018
Promo Code
 
 
Cancel a booking

Swimming Pool

Take a luxurious dip at our sparkling pool. There is a children’s pool connected right to it, so come spend some family fun time. The pool is open from 08:00hrs to 19:00hrs every day.

 

rsz__pool_069 rsz__pool_074

 

 

 

rsz__pool_068

Scuba Diving

DIVE INTO NATURE...at one of the most beautiful, coral-fringed diving spots in the world. For beginners, Perhentian is an ideal place to obtain your scuba diving license. The PADI Open Water Diver course will give you a chance to explore an underwater world teeming with exotic marine life and rare,…

+More info

Kayaking

ROW INTO BLISS...as you drift leisurely on azure waters on a kayak. No paddling experience is required as the Perhentian Island Sea Sport Centre offers single or double kayaks for rental. The beautiful archipelago, with close knit islands, are ideal for kayaking so stop by the Sea Sport Centre, open…

+More info

Snorkeling

PEER INTO TRANQUILITY...and explore the exotic underwater world while snorkeling. Perhentian is a great spot to catch a glimpse of the rare Sea Turtle. Snorkeling trips are offered twice daily at 10:00hrs and 14:00hrs. Book an instructor-led excursion at the Sea Sport Centre for just RM40 per trip for adults…

+More info