度假村设备 - 其他活动

停泊岛度假村
Loading...
0/4

官方网站 -  最优房价保证

線上預訂您的房間

入住
June
20
2019
离店
June
21
2019
国际航空运输协会代码
 
 
取消预定

其他活动

网球 (Tennis)

在热带森林环绕的网球场,享受宁静愉悦的网球活动,同时免受阳光直接照射,而您只需带着球拍即可。

 

 

 

卡拉OK (Karaoke)

在我们潮流时尚的卡拉OK厢房内尽兴欢唱,歌曲选项种类繁多,其中包括了英文、马来文、中文及日文现代歌曲。卡拉OK厢房租金收费是每小时90令吉,开放时间为上午10:00至午夜22:00。

 

 

 

网吧/商务中心 (Internet / Business Centre)

我们的网吧或商务中心提供快速互联网连接,让您与外界保持联系,并提供可连接私人电脑的复印机和传真机以及其他商业服务。有关服务开放时间是上午09:00至晚上23:00,且需额外收费。

 

 

 

森林徒步 (Jungle Trekking)

大停泊岛以青葱苍翠及天然雨林为主要特色。在大自然的光环环绕着您的同时,一趟令人恢复活力的森林徒步就是探索大自然的最好方法。从本度假村的阴凉小径开始步行出发,可直通达南湾(Teluk Dalam)的海滩。或许沿途您还能看到奇特的野生动物,从野鸟至色彩斑斓的蝴蝶,当然还有美丽动人的动植物。

 

 

Pinang Seribu Spa水疗 (Pinang Serbu Spa)

Pinang Seribu Spa水疗为您呵护身心与灵魂,您可在此享受以芳香及天然草药进行的治疗服务,瞬间恢复元气活力。透过舒缓的按摩来消除身上的压力之余,您也可以好好善待自己,在此体验身体或脸部磨砂,并为疲乏的双腿进行腿部按摩。
开放时间为上午10:00至晚上22:00

PIR01-FLAG-SMALL

Facilities - Others Pulau Perhentian, Terengganu Hotel

Perhentian Island Resort
Loading...
0/4

Official Website - Best Rate Guaranteed

Book Your Stay Here

Arrival
December
14
2018
Departure
December
15
2018
Promo Code
 
 
Cancel a booking

Others

Tennis Court

Enjoy a game of tennis at a tranquil court surrounded by lush tropical forest, shielded from direct sunlight. Just bring along your racquets.

 

Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our stylish karaoke rooms with a wide selection of contemporary English, Malay, Mandarin and Japanese hits. Karaoke room rentals are RM70 per hour and open from 10:00hrs to 22:00hrs.

 

rsz_1_karaoke_027

 

Internet Room/Business Centre

Stay connected at our Internet Room and Business Centre, offering high speed internet access, copy and fax machines with personal computer access and other business services. Services are available from 09:00hrs to 23:00hrs for an additional charge.

 

Jungle Trekking

Perhentian Besar Island features lush, natural rainforests. Nature’s splendours are all around you and what better way to explore it than with a rejuvenating jungle trek. Our shady trail begins from the resort to Teluk Dalam. Along the way, you may spot exotic wildlife from birds to colourful butterflies and beautiful flora and fauna.

 

rsz_rsz_nature_125 rsz_nature_124

rsz_nature_127 DSC03094

 

 

 

PIR01-FLAG-SMALL