度假村设备 - 餐厅

停泊岛度假村
Loading...
0/4

官方网站 -  最优房价保证

線上預訂您的房間

入住
June
20
2019
离店
June
21
2019
国际航空运输协会代码
 
 
取消预定

餐厅

美食体验

停泊岛度假村推出各种美味佳肴选择,您可在海边享用精致料理,抑或在轻松的氛围下品味道地美食。欢迎加入我们体验非一般的味蕾冒险。

 

PINANG SERIBU 餐厅

您可在奢华的环境下用餐,同时还可以欣赏芒果湾(Teluk Pauh)的优美海景。这家舒适惬意的餐厅提供各式各样的国际与本地美食,营业时间是每天早上07:00至晚上23:00。

 

 

 

 

BEACH KIOSK 海滨小排挡

在这家咖啡馆的露天设区悠闲的品尝饮料与可口的烧烤美食,暂时放松心情。当然,您还可以和朋友及家人在宽敞的阳台上,欣赏海滩全景与绚丽日落,共度美好的欢聚时光。

 

 

PIR-RESTAURANT 2

潜水

您可以在全世界其中一个最美并且被珊瑚礁围绕的潜水地点潜入大自然的怀抱。对于潜水初学者,停泊岛是您获取潜水执照的理想之地。PADI开放式水域潜水员课程将提供您探索罕见的奇特海…

+More info

乘坐皮划艇

您可乘坐皮划艇在湛蓝海水上悠闲的划船漂流,划向幸福乐园。您无需拥有划船经验,而且停泊岛度假村的海上运动中心亦有提供单人或双人皮划艇出租服务。这座岛屿相当密集的美丽群岛…

+More info

浮潜

浮潜可以让您窥探海底的宁静,探索奇特的海洋世界,而且停泊岛也是让您一睹稀有海龟风采的绝佳地点。每日2次的浮潜之旅分别于上午10:00及下午14:00时出发。另外,您可以在海上运动中…

+More info

Facilities - Dining Pulau Perhentian, Terengganu Hotel

Perhentian Island Resort
Loading...
0/4

Official Website - Best Rate Guaranteed

Book Your Stay Here

Arrival
December
14
2018
Departure
December
15
2018
Promo Code
 
 
Cancel a booking

Dining

GASTRONOMICAL ADVENTURE

Perhentian Island Resort offers delicious cuisine choices. Enjoy fine dining by the beachside or savour local favourites in a casual setting. Join us for a gastronomical adventure.

 

Pinang Seribu Restaurant

Dine in splendour while you enjoy a breathtaking view of Teluk Pauh beach. This cosy restaurant serves a variety of international cuisine and local dishes, and is open from 07:00hrs to 23:00hrs every day.

 

rsz_1_breakfast_022 rsz__lunch_024

 

Beach Front Cafe

Chill with drinks and delicious BBQ servings in an open air setting at the Beach Front Cafe. Relax with friends and family on a spacious balcony with a panoramic view of the beach and the gorgeous sunset.

 

rsz_2_bbq_018

Perhentian_Island_Resort_BBQ_Night_Sunset rsz__candlelights_067

PIR-RESTAURANT 2

Scuba Diving

DIVE INTO NATURE...at one of the most beautiful, coral-fringed diving spots in the world. For beginners, Perhentian is an ideal place to obtain your scuba diving license. The PADI Open Water Diver course will give you a chance to explore an underwater world teeming with exotic marine life and rare,…

+More info

Kayaking

ROW INTO BLISS...as you drift leisurely on azure waters on a kayak. No paddling experience is required as the Perhentian Island Sea Sport Centre offers single or double kayaks for rental. The beautiful archipelago, with close knit islands, are ideal for kayaking so stop by the Sea Sport Centre, open…

+More info

Snorkeling

PEER INTO TRANQUILITY...and explore the exotic underwater world while snorkeling. Perhentian is a great spot to catch a glimpse of the rare Sea Turtle. Snorkeling trips are offered twice daily at 10:00hrs and 14:00hrs. Book an instructor-led excursion at the Sea Sport Centre for just RM40 per trip for adults…

+More info